Support our individual athletic programs, facilities and Aerie Club.

Ozarks is a member of NCAA Division III, and our teams compete in the American Southwest Conference (ASC). Athletics are a major attraction for any school, providing opportunities for students to engage and flourish. Our student-athletes have always represented the university in a way that brings great pride to the fans, whether it be through good sportsmanship on the field, or excellence in the classroom. Your generosity not only helps support student-athletes, but also the University as we continue to grow the history and traditions of Ozarks Athletics.


In the coming years we hope to revitalize our facilities, adding new softball, baseball and soccer fields and build a new clubhouse that will provide locker rooms, bathrooms and an athletic training room.

Aerie Club

The Aerie club is the official fundraising arm for the University of the Ozarks athletics. Ozarks’ Aerie Club is made up of individuals and corporations who are proud supporters of Ozarks and of her athletic programs. This club is a supporting organization for the 20 men’s and women’s athletic teams.

By making a donation of $25 or more, you can enjoy some great sports action while showing your support for our athletes.

If you’d like more information about the club contact Jimmy Clark, University Athletic Director, at or 479-979-1484.

Current Aerie Club Members

Purple and Gold

  • Abby Erdmann
  • Maria Logan
  • Lisa Butler
  • Lori Erwin
  • LouAnn Johnson
  • LouJane Wills
  • LynMarie Liberty-Ellington
  • Margaret Weber
  • Maria Frias
  • Marid Coplen
  • Linda Hooper
  • Martha Long
  • Mary Crystal Hale
  • Mary Huggins
  • Megan Gean
  • Megan Gove
  • Michael Meseke
  • Michelle Cash
  • Michelle Marino
  • Lisa Alvarado


  • Alissa Rambeau
  • Michelle Jenkins
  • Rita Seckington
  • Richard Michaelis
  • Richard Franks '65
  • Rebekah Grassi
  • Radonna Rosario
  • Pamella Arrieta
  • Pamela McBride
  • Olivia Gerardis
  • Nikki Clayton
  • Nichole Walker
  • Ndayambaje John '22
  • Myrna Medina
  • Michelle Lucio
  • Michele Turley
  • Robert Sanders
  • Micheal Stolz
  • Michael Schustereit
  • Mary Taylor

Screaming Eagle

  • Amy Lloyd
  • Kashyap Brahmbhatt
  • Tom Sims
  • Timothy Anderson
  • Tanya Seiler
  • Steve Grantham
  • Shannon Baker
  • Richard Dial
  • Rex Cooper
  • Phil Terrell
  • Michelle Harper
  • Michael Hart
  • Matthew Cook
  • Larry Majewski
  • Kevin Hensley
  • Kathleen Wilken '25
  • Juan Morales
  • Anita Iban
  • John Meyer
  • Jimmy and Kelli Clark

Soaring Eagle

  • Gilbert Parks, Jr. and Susan Burden '67
  • Jeter Fulbright, Jr.
  • Mark Fowler
  • Rich and Holly Dunsworth
  • Sonny and Christi Nix

Corporate Sponsors

  • ARAMARK Corporation
  • Barber Wrestling, LLC
  • BSN Sports
  • Hampton Inn
  • J and J Golf Inc
  • Owen L. Kelly, M.D., P.A.
  • Quality Inn & Suites
  • Shoulder Center of Arkansas
  • State Farm Insurance
  • University of Arkansas Foundation, Inc.