The Department of Education has processed all FAFSA submissions.
Ozarks is actively releasing new student financial aid offers.
Read More

Five Student-Athletes Named To ASC All-Academic Team

March 25, 2005
By cnp
Posted in Athletics

Clarksville, Ark.-Five U of O student-athletes have been named to the 2005 winter American Southwest Conference All-Academic team, announced by the league office on Thursday.

To be eligible for ASC All-Academic honors, student-athletes must have lettered during 2004-2005 basketball season, be in at least their second academic year at their institution and carry a career grade-point average (GPA) of 3.00 or better. The women’s basketball team placed four athletes on the team: senior Early Childhood Education major DeAnna Miller from Magazine; junior Business Administration major Lori Moon from Rogers; junior Early Childhood Education major Lindsey Nietert from Branch; and sophomore undeclared major Jeanne Randall from Bryant. David Hamilton, a junior Political Science major from Mulberry, represented the men’s basketball team.