Meet Our Team


Advancement Staff

The Ozarks Advancement Staff are here to help as you consider making your gift to Ozarks. Contact any of the individuals listed below with your questions, comments, or concerns.


Lori McBee, Vice President of Advancement Lori McBee
Vice President of Advancement
103 Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1354
lamcbee@ozarks.edu
Reggie Hill, Assistant Vice President for Advancement/Director of Enrollment Management Reggie Hill
Assistant Vice President for Advancement/Director of Enrollment Management
Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1203
rhill@ozarks.edu
Leslie Carter, Director of Development Leslie Carter
Director of Development
Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1304
lcarter@ozarks.edu
Karla Harkreader-Wood, Development Officer Karla Harkreader
Development Officer
175 Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1237
kharkreader@ozarks.edu
Hunter Jackson, Development Officer Hunter Jackson
Development Officer
Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1237
hjackson@ozarks.edu
Dawn Dvoracek, Director of Church Relations Dawn Dvoracek
Director of Church Relations
172 Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1236
ddvoracek@ozarks.edu
Michelle Loving, Administrative Assistant/Special Projects Coordinator  Michelle Loving
Administrative Assistant/Special Projects Coordinator
176 Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1230
mloving@ozarks.edu
Rebecca Lester, Director of Major Grants Rebecca Lester
Director of Major Grants
171 Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1473
rlester@ozarks.edu
Patricia Pearson, Alumni Secretary Patricia Pearson
Alumni Secretary
Office of Advancement, Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1234
ppearson@ozarks.edu
Brett Wood, Director of Alumni Relations Brett Wood
Director of Alumni Relations
Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1413
bwood@ozarks.edu
Steve Edmisten, Special Assistant to the President Steve Edmisten
Special Assistant to the President
106 Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1380
sgedmist@ozarks.edu

WHAT OUR STUDENTS DO

Clarksville P.E.O. chapter establishes annual scholarship

The P.E.O. Chapter “Q” of Clarksville has established a $500 scholarship that will be awarded each year to a female freshman at the University.

Commencement set for May 13

University of the Ozarks will award bachelor degrees to 87 graduating seniors during its 2017 Spring Commencement ceremony, scheduled for 10:30 a.m., Saturday, May 13, on the campus mall.

Corea wins twelfth Earth Day Essay competition

Maria Corea’s essay “Authority and Power: Government’s Integrative Role in Environmental Protection,” took the top honors during the twelfth annual Earth Day Essay contest.

 Show Your Support for Ozarks! Make Your Gift Today.