Campus Update –
Read about Ozarks' ongoing response to the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic.
READ MORE

Calendar of Events

Loading Events

All events for Sabbath

« All Events

May 2021

Tuesday, May 18
Date and Time: May 18 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

More Info
Tuesday, May 25
Date and Time: May 25 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

More Info

June 2021

Tuesday, June 1
Date and Time: June 1 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

More Info
Tuesday, June 8
Date and Time: June 8 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

More Info
Tuesday, June 15
Date and Time: June 15 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

More Info
Tuesday, June 22
Date and Time: June 22 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

More Info
Tuesday, June 29
Date and Time: June 29 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

More Info

July 2021

Tuesday, July 6
Date and Time: July 6 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

More Info
Tuesday, July 13
Date and Time: July 13 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

More Info
Tuesday, July 20
Date and Time: July 20 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

More Info