University Announces 10-Year Service Awards

April 15, 2021
By Larry Isch
Posted in About
10 year service award recipients

Three University of the Ozarks faculty and staff members have been recognized for 10-Year Service Awards by the University this month.

(Pictured from left) Connie High, director of the Student Success Center; Charmaine Hutchinson, administrative coordinator for the Student Success Center; and Dawn Holder, associate professor of art; have each marked their 10-year anniversaries at Ozarks. They will be honored with a certificate of appreciation as well as a gift from the University.

The University Service Award recipients are typically recognized during the April Board of Trustees Awards Dinner. However, since the Covid-19 pandemic has led to the cancellation of many campus events, this year’s service awards will be announced in a series of news releases.

Service awards for 15, 20, 25 and 30 years will be announced in upcoming days.