Meet Our Team


Advancement Staff

The Ozarks Advancement Staff are here to help as you consider making your gift to Ozarks. Contact any of the individuals listed below with your questions, comments, or concerns.


Lori McBee, Vice President of Advancement Lori McBee
Vice President of Advancement
103 Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1354
lamcbee@ozarks.edu
Cara Graham, Director of Development Cara Graham
Director of Development
Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1304
cgraham@ozarks.edu
Mary Jane Spillers, Advancement Services Manager Mary Jane Spillers
Advancement Services Manager
173 Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1222
mspillers@ozarks.edu
Karla Harkreader, Development Officer Karla Harkreader
Associate Director for the Ozarks Annual Fund and Student Calling Programs
175 Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1237
kharkreader@ozarks.edu
Hunter Jackson, Major Gifts Officer Hunter Jackson
Major Gifts Officer
Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1237
hjackson@ozarks.edu
Dawn Dvoracek, Director of Church Relations Dawn Dvoracek
Director for Leadership Gifts and Church Relations
172 Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1236
ddvoracek@ozarks.edu
Rebecca Lester, Director of Major Grants Rebecca Lester
Director of Major Grants
171 Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1473
rlester@ozarks.edu
Michelle Loving, Administrative Assistant/Special Projects Coordinator Michelle Loving
Administrative Assistant/Special Projects Coordinator
176 Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1230
mloving@ozarks.edu
Patricia Pearson, Alumni Secretary Patricia Pearson
Administrative Assistant for Alumni Relations
Office of Advancement, Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1234
ppearson@ozarks.edu
Steve Edmisten, Special Assistant to the President Steve Edmisten
Special Assistant to the President
106 Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1380
sgedmist@ozarks.edu

WHAT OUR STUDENTS DO

REV. ULASEWICH IS VISITING PASTOR

The Rev. Mike Ulasewich, the pastor of First Presbyterian Church of Conway, will visit University … Continue Reading

OKLAHOMA PASTOR IN STUDY LEAVE PROGRAM

The Rev. Jessica Dixon, interim associate pastor at First Presbyterian Church in Norman, Okla., will … Continue Reading

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION TO HONOR FIVE

The University of the Ozarks’ Alumni Association will recognize four distinguished alumni as well as … Continue Reading

 Show Your Support for Ozarks! Make Your Gift Today.