Meet Our Team


Advancement Staff

The Ozarks Advancement Staff are here to help as you consider making your gift to Ozarks. Contact any of the individuals listed below with your questions, comments, or concerns.


Lori McBee, Vice President of Advancement Lori McBee
Vice President of Advancement
103 Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1354
lamcbee@ozarks.edu
Reggie Hill, Assistant Vice President for Advancement/Director of Enrollment Management Reggie Hill
Assistant Vice President for Advancement/Director of Enrollment Management
Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1203
rhill@ozarks.edu
Mary Jane Spillers, Advancement Services Manager Mary Jane Spillers
Advancement Services Manager
173 Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1222
mspillers@ozarks.edu
Karla Harkreader-Wood, Development Officer Karla Harkreader
Associate Director for the Ozarks Annual Fund and Student Calling Programs
175 Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1237
kharkreader@ozarks.edu
Hunter Jackson, Major Gifts Officer Hunter Jackson
Major Gifts Officer
Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1237
hjackson@ozarks.edu
Dawn Dvoracek, Director of Church Relations Dawn Dvoracek
Director for Leadership Gifts and Church Relations
172 Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1236
ddvoracek@ozarks.edu
Rebecca Lester, Director of Major Grants Rebecca Lester
Director of Major Grants
171 Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1473
rlester@ozarks.edu
Michelle Loving, Administrative Assistant/Special Projects Coordinator Michelle Loving
Administrative Assistant/Special Projects Coordinator
176 Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1230
mloving@ozarks.edu
Patricia Pearson, Alumni Secretary Patricia Pearson
Administrative Assistant for Alumni Relations
Office of Advancement, Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1234
ppearson@ozarks.edu
Brett Wood, Director of Alumni Relations Brett Wood
Director of Alumni Relations
Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1413
bwood@ozarks.edu
 Steve Edmisten, Special Assistant to the President  Steve Edmisten
Special Assistant to the President
106 Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1380
sgedmist@ozarks.edu

WHAT OUR STUDENTS DO

LESSONS AND CAROLS SET FOR DEC. 7

University of the Ozarks’ time-honored Christmas tradition, A Service of Lessons and Carols, will feature … Read More

CAMPUS POET LAUREATES CROWNED

Historic Outcome For the first time in the 11-year history of the University’s Project Poet, … Read More

HALLOWEEN TUNES AND TREATS

There are several events for the community that the University will be presenting this Halloween season. … Read More

 Show Your Support for Ozarks! Make Your Gift Today.